Lincoln-Sudbury Boys Rugby Football Club​​
​est. 2004
  1. Title 1
  2. Title 2
  3. Title 4
  4. Title 5
  5. Title 6
  6. Title 7
  7. Title 8
  8. Title 9
  9. Title 10
  10. Title 10
Lincoln-Sudbury Boys Rugby Football Club was founded in 2004 by a group of students with the assistance of Iain Ryrie, a former Housemaster at L-S.

After taking a few lumps early on, the club quickly progressed and finished third in New England in the spring of 2006.  The club finished second in New England in 2008 before winning the 2016 Massachusetts Division 2 State Championship.

The club is a Varsity level team at Lincoln-Sudbury, and competes in the MIAA's Division One.  The club is currently coached by Brendan Wimberly, Billy Collins, Max Finn, Jonny Rushfirth, Sam Freund, John O'Connell and Mark Baglin.